School and College Alumni Groups

school of architectureSchool of Architecture

Adriana F. Verdeja
Senior Director of Development
University Advancement
averdeja@miami.edu
305-284-4373

school of lawSchool of Law

Georgie Angones
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
gangones@law.miami.edu
866-99-UMLAW

Jasmin Chantel Grant
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
j.grant2@miami.edu
305-284-1790

plugCollege of Arts and Sciences

Jeanne Luis
Director of Development, Development and College Relations
Suite 300 UM Gables One Tower
1320 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
jluis@miami.edu
305-284-2988

miller school of medicine Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Lisa King
Executive Director
Advancement
e.king1@med.miami.edu
305-243-2292

School of Business AdministrationSchool of Business Administration

Nancy Hullihen
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
n.hullihen@miami.edu

Office of Alumni Relations and Development
215 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 248032
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6521
305-284-4052
businessalumni@miami.edu

frost school of musicPhillip & Patricia Frost School of Music

Holly Freyre
Asst. Dean, Advancement
hfreyre@miami.edu
305-284-2819

Lynne Gibson
Development Director
lgibson@miami.edu
305-284-2238

school of communicationSchool of Communication

Brian Weinblatt
Sr. Development Director, Advancement & External Affairs
Room 2005A Wolfson Building
5100 Brunson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-9780
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies School of Nursing and Health Studies

Nery Garcia
Donor Relations
nerygarcia@miami.eduu
305-284-5611

School of Education and Human DevelopmentSchool of Education and Human Development

Marsha Linda Talianoff, A.B. '72, M.A. '73
Executive Director Major Gifts
Merrick Building
5202 University Drive
Suite 312
Coral Gables, FL 33146
mtalianoff@miami.edu
305-284-5038

rosenstiel schoolRosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Rose Mann
Assistant Dean, Advancement
Science and Administration Building (SLAB)
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
rmann@miami.edu
305-421-4002

School of EngineeringCollege of Engineering

Ann M. Helmers
Director, Career Services
245 McArthur Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124
ahelmers@miami.edu
305-284-2058

Arlene Johnson
Development Director,
ajohnson@miami.edu

CoEAA Facebook