Contact

Lowe Art Museum at the University of Miami
1301 Stanford Drive
Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6310

General Information: 305.284.3535
Fax: 305.284.2024

Frequently asked questions:

If you would like information on donating a work of art to the museum, contact Jill Deupi.

For questions about collections and exhibitions, contact Natasha Cuervo.

Artists proposing an exhibition of their work or to donate work to the Lowe, should contact lowecuratorial@miami.edu

Media and press requests, contact Raymond Mathews.

All other rights and reproduction requests, please contact Bridgeman Art Library at www.bridgemanart.com.

To book a museum tour, contact Hope Torrents.

For all other educational programs and information on the docent guild, contact Jodi Sypher.

For information on museum membership and the LoweDown Happy Hour Event, please contact Yina Balarezo.

For sponsorship, non-art donations, and gifts in kind, contact Adriana Verdeja, Director of Development, University Advancement or call 305.284.4373.

For general museum information, please call 305.284.3535 and our receptionist will be happy to assist you.

Staff Listing

Yina Balarezo
Membership Coordinator
305.284.1540 yaba@miami.edu
Angeles Cardenas
Receptionist
305.284.3603 m.cardenas1@miami.edu
Natasha Cuervo
Museum Registrar for Exhibitions and Loans
305.284.6757 n.cuervo@miami.edu
Jill Deupi
Director and Chief Curator
305.284.5414 jdeupi@miami.edu
Janie Graulich
Receptionist
305.284.3603 jgraulich@miami.edu
Alessia Lewitt
Preparator
305.284.2415 a.lewitt@miami.edu
Raymond Mathews
Communications Specialist
305.284.5422 raymond.mathews@miami.edu
Marie Milhomme
Chief Security Officer
305.284.3603 mmilhomme@miami.edu
Darren Price
Senior Preparator
305.284.3504 dprice@miami.edu
Lorrie Stassun
Office Manager/Museum Store
305.284.6988 lstassun@miami.edu
Jodi Sypher
Curator of Education
305.284.3621 jsypher@miami.edu
Hope Torrents
School Programs Coordinator
305.284.8049 htorrents@miami.edu
Adriana Verdeja
Senior Director of Development
305.284.8740 averdeja@miami.edu