Contact

Lowe Art Museum at the University of Miami
1301 Stanford Drive
Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6310

General Information: 305.284.3535
Fax: 305.284.2024

Frequently asked questions:

For questions about collections and exhibitions, contact Eugenia Incer.

Artists proposing an exhibition of their work or to donate work to the Lowe, should contact lowecuratorial@miami.edu

Media and press requests, contact Susanne Haase.

All other rights and reproduction requests, please contact Bridgeman Art Library at www.bridgemanart.com.

To book a museum tour, contact Hope Torrents.

For all other educational programs and information on the Docent Program, contact Jodi Sypher.

For information on museum membership and the LoweDown Happy Hour Event, please contact Yina Balarezo.

For sponsorship, non-art donations, art donations and gifts in kind, contact Jeanne Luis, Senior Director of Development, University Advancement or call 305.284.2988.

For general museum information, please call 305.284.3535 and our receptionist will be happy to assist you.

Staff Listing

Jill Deupi
Beaux Arts Director and Chief Curator
Yina Balarezo
Membership Coordinator
yaba@miami.edu
Julie Berlin
Registration Assistant
jberlin@miami.edu
Angeles Cardenas
Receptionist
m.cardenas1@miami.edu
Martin Casuso
Facilities Coordinator
mecasuso@miami.edu
Chad Cournoyer
Preparator
cac163@miami.edu
Ryan Farrell
Senior Preparator
rfarrell@miami.edu
Janie Graulich
Receptionist
jgraulich@miami.edu
Susanne Haase
Communications Specialist
msh119@miami.edu
Faviola Hurtado
Administrative Assistant
fhurtado@miami.edu
Harry Hurns
Environmental Services Technician
hgh15@miami.edu
Eugenia Incer
Asst. Director, Collections & Exhibitions
eli2@miami.edu
Katie Keck
Registrar
kkeck@miami.edu
Marie Milhomme
Chief Security Officer
mmilhomme@miami.edu
Lorrie Stassun
Office Manager
lstassun@miami.edu
Jodi Sypher
Curator of Education
jsypher@miami.edu
Hope Torrents
School Programs Coordinator
htorrents@miami.edu