Office of Academic Enhancement
 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Robert Moore
Assistant Provost of Undergraduate Education/Director, Office of Academic Enhancement
rmoore@miami.edu

Liana C. Mentor

Liana C. Mentor
Assistant Director of Programs, Office of Academic Enhancement
lmentor@miami.edu

Kristine Stephenson

Kristine Stephenson
Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Academic Enhancement
kstephenson@miami.edu

Jeanette Remy

Jeanette Remy
Office Manager, Office of Academic Enhancement
jremy@miami.edu

Academic & Career Advisors in Residence
Jennifer Macias

Jennifer Macias
Academic and Career Advisor in Residence
Hecht Residential College

hechtadvising@miami.edu

ACAR Logo

Academic and Career Advisor in Residence,
Hecht Residential College

stanfordadvising@miami.edu

Honors Program

Andrea DuPuch
Assistant Director, Honors Program
adupuch@miami.edu

Aaron Meridith

Aaron Meridith
Administrative Assistant, Honors Program
a.merideth@miami.edu

 
Department of Multicultural Student Affairs

Renee Dickens Callan
Director, Multicultural Student Affairs
multicultural.studentaffairs@miami.edu

Jesse Ford
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Affairs
j.ford@miami.edu

Jennifer Ruggiero
Accounting Assistant, Multicultural Student Affairs
multicultural.studentaffairs@miami.edu

Prestigious Awards

Kefryn Reese
Director, Prestigious Awards
kefryn@miami.edu