Staff Directory
 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Robert Moore
Assistant Provost of Undergraduate Education/Director, Office of Academic Enhancement
rmoore@miami.edu

Christopher Doell

Christopher Doell
Associate Director of Programs, Office of Academic Enhancement
cdoell@miami.edu

Kristine Stephenson

Kristine Stephenson
Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Academic Enhancement & Special Interest Housing
kstephenson@miami.edu

Jeanette Remy

Jeanette Remy
Office Manager, Office of Academic Enhancement
jremy@miami.edu

Kefryn Reese
Director, Prestigious Awards
kefryn@miami.edu

Andrea DuPuch
Assistant Director, Honors Program
adupuch@miami.edu

Renee Dickens Callan
Director, Multicultural Student Affairs
multicultural.studentaffairs@miami.edu

Jesse Ford
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Affairs
j.ford@miami.edu

Jennifer Ruggiero
Accounting Assistant, Multicultural Student Affairs
multicultural.studentaffairs@miami.edu