Staff Directory
 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Michelle Maldonado
Director and Assistant Provost of Undergraduate Education
mmaldonado@miami.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Advising

Whitley Johnson

Whitley Johnson
Senior Academic Advisor
Wmj13@miami.edu

Prestigious Awards and Fellowships and General Honors Program

April Dobbins

April Dobbins
Director
a.dobbins@miami.edu

Programs of Academic Excellence

Christopher Doell

Christopher Doell
Director of Programs
cdoell@miami.edu

Kristine Stephenson

Kristine Stephenson
Senior Program Coordinator
kstephenson@miami.edu

Residential College Advising

Michael Stokes

Michael Stokes
Senior Advisor
m.stokes1@umiami.edu

Office Support

Jeanette Remy

Jeanette Remy
Office Manager
jremy@miami.edu

 Lynette Cebollero

Lynette Cebollero
Administrative Assistant
lac256@miami.edu