President: Cristina Hernandez

c.hernandez14@umiami.edu

Vice President: Pedro Cruiel

p.curiel@umiami.edu

Secretary: Amanda Ortiz

a.ortiz@umiami.edu

Treasurer: Travis Hendricks

t.hendrick@umiami.edu

Public Relations: Wilbert Reynoso

w.reynoso@umiami.edu

Social Events: Julian Isaacs

c.isaacs@umiami.edu

Social Events: Raquel Tejada

r.tejeda@umiami.edu

Historian: Johanna Paredes

j.paredes@umsis.miami.edu

Project Coordinator: Jorelis Frias

j.frias@umiami.edu

Sponsoring: Kateryn Caraballo

k.caraballo@umiami.edu

Web Master: Cesar Romero

c.romero7@umiami.edu

Home Our Mission Officers Calendar Gallery Contact us