School and College Alumni Groups

school of architectureSchool of Architecture

Lamar Noriega, M.Ed. '71
Director of Development
McKnight-Advancement
Coral Gables, FL 33124
lnoriega@miami.edu
305-284-1563

school of lawSchool of Law

Georgie Angones
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
gangones@law.miami.edu
866-99-UMLAW

plugCollege of Arts and Sciences

Jeanne Luis
Director of Development, Development and College Relations
Suite 300 UM Gables One Tower
1320 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
jluis@miami.edu
305-284-2988

miller school of medicine Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Mary "Meghan" Lewin
Manager, Donor Relations
MLewin@med.miami.edu
305-243-3812

School of Business AdministrationSchool of Business Administration

Jennifer Quintana
Asst. Director, Alumni Programs
jquintana@miami.edu

Office of Development
215 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 248032
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6521
305-284-4052
businessalumni@miami.edu

frost school of musicPhillip & Patricia Frost School of Music

Holly Freyre
Asst. Dean, Advancement
hfreyre@miami.edu
305-284-2819

Lynne Gibson
Development Director
lgibson@miami.edu
305-284-2238

school of communicationSchool of Communication

Brian Weinblatt
Sr. Development Director, Advancement & External Affairs
Room 2005A Wolfson Building
5100 Brunson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-9780
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies School of Nursing and Health Studies

Karla Hernandez
Executive Director, Advancement
khernandez@miami.edu
305-284-1892

School of EducationSchool of Education

Marsha Linda Talianoff, A.B. '72, M.A. '73
Assistant Dean for Development
312 Merrick Bldg
Coral Gables, FL 33124
mtalianoff@miami.edu
305-284-5038

rosenstiel schoolRosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Carla Lovinsky
Advancement and Outreach
Science and Administration Building (SLAB)
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
clovinsky@rsmas.miami.edu
305-421-4061

School of EngineeringCollege of Engineering

Ann M. Helmers
Director, Career Services
245 McArthur Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124
ahelmers@miami.edu
305-284-2058

Marjorie "Cookie" Neil
Director, College of Engineering Advancement
244 McArthur Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124
mneil@miami.edu
305-284 - 5108

CoEAA Facebook