School and College Alumni Groups

school of architectureSchool of Architecture

Lamar Noriega, M.Ed. '71
Director of Development
McKnight-Advancement
Coral Gables, FL 33124
lnoriega@miami.edu
305-284-1563

school of lawSchool of Law

Georgie Angones
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
gangones@law.miami.edu
866-99-UMLAW

plugCollege of Arts and Sciences

Jeanne Luis
Director of Development, Development and College Relations
Suite 300 UM Gables One Tower
1320 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
jluis@miami.edu
305-284-2988

miller school of medicine Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Lisa King
Executive Director
Advancement
e.king1@med.miami.edu
305-243-2292

School of Business AdministrationSchool of Business Administration

Nancy Hullihen
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
n.hullihen@miami.edu

Office of Alumni Relations and Development
215 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 248032
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6521
305-284-4052
businessalumni@miami.edu

frost school of musicPhillip & Patricia Frost School of Music

Holly Freyre
Asst. Dean, Advancement
hfreyre@miami.edu
305-284-2819

Lynne Gibson
Development Director
lgibson@miami.edu
305-284-2238

school of communicationSchool of Communication

Brian Weinblatt
Sr. Development Director, Advancement & External Affairs
Room 2005A Wolfson Building
5100 Brunson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-9780
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies School of Nursing and Health Studies

Karla Hernandez
Executive Director, Advancement
khernandez@miami.edu
305-284-1892

School of EducationSchool of Education

Marsha Linda Talianoff, A.B. '72, M.A. '73
Assistant Dean for Development
312 Merrick Bldg
Coral Gables, FL 33124
mtalianoff@miami.edu
305-284-5038

rosenstiel schoolRosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Rose Mann
Assistant Dean, Advancement
Science and Administration Building (SLAB)
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
rmann@miami.edu
305-421-4002

School of EngineeringCollege of Engineering

Ann M. Helmers
Director, Career Services
245 McArthur Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124
ahelmers@miami.edu
305-284-2058

Arlene Johnson
Development Director,
ajohnson@miami.edu

CoEAA Facebook